For Booking Call: 310-428-2576


COLD HEARTED FILMS STAFF

KEITH BROWN
DP | DIRECTOR| PHOTOGRAPHER | SCREENWRITER
310-428-2576
Keith@ColdHeartedFilms.com

NICK CERIMELI
DIRECTOR | COMPOSER
480-298-0248
Nick@ColdHeartedFilms.com

ERICK CASTILLO
SOCIAL MEDIA
312-282-7430
Erick@ColdHeartedFilms.com

CURTIS BROWN
SCREENWRITER | PRODUCER
480-577-6992
Curtis@ColdHeartedFilms.com

LYNDA LANE
PRODUCER | CASTING DIRECTOR
310-818-1341
Lynda@Coldheartedfilms.com

DOMINIQUE BROWN
FASHION DESIGNER | SET DIRECTOR
310-993-4374
Dominique@ColdHeartedFilms.com


Contact TO BOOK